The Early Days


Administrative Development Over The Years


Administrative Set-Up




         The Customs Commissionerate has, under its jurisdiction, 05 Minor Ports at Panaji, Betul, Talpona, Tiracol and Chapora, of which only Panaji is functional which was handled by Central Excise and later handed over to the Customs Commissionerate post the implementation of GST on 1st July, 2017.